top of page

GigapetAR new comeback

The new Gigapet make a comeback and i gotten my hands on the first batch of them in aug 2018. I love the animation of this dog compare to the old gigapet. These are way cuter and more interactive. It does also produce dog barking sounds and even knocking on the screen sound to get your attention when the dog needs you. I love how simpe this game play is as compare to the previous old gigapet which I struggle to keep the high stats up and the pet alive. Looking forward to purchasing my trex and also unicorn gigapet.


Gameplay: 8/10. Low miantenace pet, easy to keep the pet alive and happy.



Graphic: 8/10. black and white screen, pixel abit light.

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
bottom of page